BEETHOVEN

Hershey Felder's Play With Music

 

Sunday, July 12, 2020

5p.m. PDT 7 p.m. CDT & 8p.m. EST

 

An Exclusive Live-Stream Theatrical Event

LIVE FROM FLORENCE, ITALY

_______________

 

Dramatizing Dr. Gerhard von Breuning's factual memoir, "Aus dem Schwarzspanierhaus," (Out of the House of Black-Robed Spaniards, Beethoven's last residence), Hershey Felder brings Ludwig van Beethoven to life through the eyes of the Viennese Doctor Breuning, who spent his boyhood by the Maestro's side.

 

Featuring some of the composer's greatest works, from the Moonlight Sonata and Pathétique Sonata to selections from the 5th and 9th Symphonies, and the Emperor Concerto, Hershey Felder's Beethoven is an intense, illuminating, unforgettable journey through time that immerses audiences in the astounding life of Ludwig van Beethoven.

 

 

Tickets: $55 Per Household

(for viewing on Smart TV, Computer, Smartphone or Tablet).

 

TICKETS CAN ONLY BE PURCHASED ON THIS LINK

 

Viewing instructions will be emailed to you.

A VOD recording will be available for 72 hours following the live-stream.

 

FOR MORE INFORMATIONwww.hersheyfelder.net

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Join our list

© Lyric Chamber Music Society. All rights reserved.